HEALTHY FOOD FOR DIABETICS

 

IMG_0902.JPG

My Dad passed from Sugar Diabetes.  I was very young at the time, but not too young to understand.  I now have the same condition.  I am praying to live long enough to see my son graduate from  college, get his masters and make achievements in his life.  I am not being negative just concerned about how life can be taken so quickly.

I want to try to eat better and  push healthy foods.  Sometimes you look at straw berries and they look so pretty!  I love cantaloupe and tangerines. I enjoy fruit bowls and green tea.

My mom used to give me  a lot of  tofu in our  food when I was growing  up.  I enjoyed tofu and bean sprouts also.  My favorite snack had always been bean sprouts and peanut butter on a rice cake. So tasty!  I always loved peanut butter anyway.

Green veggies like  Kale have been called dangerous if not  eaten or cooked properly. So read up on them before you start to eat hard greens.

Eggplant is  also quite tasty.  However I was told to soak it inside milk to get rid of the aciy after   taste.  Have you ever heard of  that?

When  Terridactile Blue Amazon eats  he generally likes fruit.  He will eat tomatoes from time to time.

Summer is coming soon and it will be wise to get that  fruit and veggies going.

***********************************************************************

While eating  healthy try something NEW!  LISTEN TO “MILK”  by MY HEART IS  FIXXED…ENGINEERED BY JYJWLZ.  EAT HEALTHY,  AND HAVE A GREAT TIME!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

